Level Up! - DR3-EN041 - Common - Unlimited Edition Tweet Out of stock. Wishlist Details Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Sending a monster to the Graveyard is a cost for 'Level Up!' [Re: Armed Dragon LV7] You can Special Summon 'Armed Dragon LV7' by using 'Level Up!' on 'Armed Dragon LV5', because 'Level Up!' lets you bypass the normal Summoning requirements. [Re: Dark Mimic LV3] You can use 'Level Up!' to send 'Dark Mimic LV3' to the Graveyard in order to Special Summon 'Dark Mimic LV1' because it is mentioned in 'Dark Mimic LV3''s card text. [Re: Dark Mimic LV3] If you use 'Level Up!' and send 'Dark Mimic LV1' to the Graveyard to Special Summon 'Dark Mimic LV3', then 'Dark Mimic LV3' was Special Summoned by the effect of 'Level Up!', not by the effect of 'Dark Mimic LV1'. So you only draw 1 card when 'Dark Mimic LV3' is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle. [Re: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6] You can activate 'Level Up!' and send 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' to the Graveyard to Special Summon 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 8' because sending 1 monster to the Graveyard is a cost for 'Level Up!' and if a card is unaffected by Spell Cards, that only refers to effects, not to costs. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target an 'LV' monster, you could Tribute the 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' to activate the Spell Card 'Level Up!'. It will be in the Graveyard when 'Level Up!' resolves, so it will no longer have the copied effect, so there is no monster name to reference and therefore the effect disappears. [Re: Serial Spell] You cannot level up 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from 4 to 8 with just 'Level Up!' and 'Serial Spell'. Because you would send 'LV4' to the Graveyard for 'Level Up!', but even if you copy it with 'Serial Spell', the first 'Level Up!' hasn't resolved, so 'LV6' isn't on the field to send to the Graveyard as a cost for the copy of 'Level Up!' If you have 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV4' and 'Armed Dragon LV3' on the field, and send one of them to the Graveyard with 'Level Up!', you cannot use 'Serial Spell' to Level Up the other monster, since there was no monster sent to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Serial Spell', and 'Serial Spell' would have no point of reference to resolve its effect. [Re: Winged Kuriboh LV10] You cannot activate 'Level Up!' to send 'Winged Kuriboh LV10' to the Graveyard because it does not have a monster's name in its text. Passcode: 25290459 Set: Dark Revelations 3 Card Number: DR3-EN041 Rarity: Common Attribute: Spell Card Text: Send 1 face-up 'LV' monster on your side of the field to the Graveyard. Special Summon a monster from your hand or Deck that is written in the card text of the sent monster, ignoring any and all Summoning conditions. Card Type: Normal Spell Name: Level Up! Edition: Unlimited